What our fans are saying:


  455

07/26/2018
Love it
  • What was your favorite fruit? Watermelon and sour cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Red currants
"I really like the fruit snacks and love getting a surprise every month. Even my dog likes some of the fruit snacks like watermelon and banana 😊"
Elizabeth Embree
07/26/2018
Tiny fruit Major flavor!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Strawberries or sour cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? figs!
"Love how flavorful and interesting the boxes have been thus far. My 3rd box should arrive any day and now & I am excited to see whats in it. The fruit is very versatile I often eat them plain as a snack, throw it in my overnight oats or cook with them in sauces. The sour cherries are great to eat plain as they have this great chew almost like a beef jerky without the beef jerky taste of course. "
Nicole S.
07/26/2018
Great healthy snack my kids love
  • What was your favorite fruit? Peach peach peach 🍑
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Blackberry
"Delicious and so convenient for snacks on the run"
Cirsty K.
07/25/2018
Great snack
"My box took nearly 7 weeks to arrive however when it did arrive I was pleasenty surprised with how great everything tasted. The peaches are our favourite! My kids aged 4-11 loved them "
Jenna P.
07/24/2018
Good product & service
  • What was your favorite fruit? Peaches
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Figs ( had to return, tasted fishy)
"Although I didn’t care for one of the fruits, overall I am very pleased. I’ve only tried the figs and peaches thus far and the peaches are amazing! Customer service responded quickly and they were very helpful. "
Anonymous
07/18/2018
yummy!
  • What was your favorite fruit? sour cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? hmmm, I don't know!
"Wonderful products! Got the variety pack for my 2-year-old who is obsessed with freeze-dried fruit (ha) and he gives his stamp of approval as well. "
Rachel S.
07/18/2018
Tasty
"Not all fruits were as tasty to me, but I loved the berries and I would buy again. "
Anonymous
07/13/2018
Love the berries and sour cherries
  • What was your favorite fruit? Love it all
  • What was your least favorite fruit? None
"Satisfying and delicious snack. The sour cherries and blackberries are perfectly tangy. The blueberries are sweet and the strawberries make a great ice cream."
Teresa P.
07/13/2018
Still Waiting....
  • What was your favorite fruit? ?
  • What was your least favorite fruit? ?
"While I would love to leave a review we have not yet received our box. While I realize that a delay was to be expected, it has now been nearly two months since we ordered. I hope to be able to review our box soon, but so far we are merely waiting 😕"
Susan B.
07/10/2018
A delicious treat!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Bananas.
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Red currants
"Our family love the idea behind rotten fruit box and think it makes the fruits even tastier. We’re always on the lookout for wholesome treats for the kids and these freeze dried fruits tick all the boxes. We are looking forward to our next box. Would it be possible to not get doubles in the future?"
Anonymous
07/08/2018
Great taste and an awesome way to create less waste of food
  • What was your favorite fruit? Sour cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Bananas
"I love the variety of the fruits. They taste dlicious! They are great right out of the bag, added to yogurt or even salads."
Amber R.
07/07/2018
Delicious!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Banana
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Apple
"The fruits tasted so fresh! I have 3 kids under 9 and these pouches make amazing snacks for us when we're on the go! "
Anonymous
07/06/2018
interesting
  • What was your favorite fruit? apples and blueberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? watermelon
"I liked that it's a funky texture and all. It was a fun and good experience to share with my friends at the park. They didn't like it first but I think you have to let aside the idea of a fresh fruit... I think more of a solid version of cotton candy :p"
Anonymous
07/06/2018
Gone in a day
  • What was your favorite fruit? blueberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? raspberries
"I bought this for my daughter because she loves freeze dried fruit but it’s hard to find here. She loved it, especially the blueberries, pears and apples. These fruits were the only snack requested all day until they were gone. "
Brandi D.
07/06/2018
Loving our Rotten Fruit Box
  • What was your favorite fruit? Blueberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Figs
"We’re enjoying all the different fruit and the convenience of it being so portable."
Jennifer F.
07/06/2018
Great Quality, Great Cause
  • What was your favorite fruit? Blueberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? None
"Products were all great quality and i loved the minimal packaging. No resources wasted there :) Every pack was really delicious but i loved the blueberries and sour cherries"
Alfonso M.
07/05/2018
Loving the rotten fruit box
  • What was your favorite fruit? Banana and the fig
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Didn’t have one
"I’m so happy with the quality of the fruit, I’ve decided to subscribe for regular deliveries every 2 weeks. I think it’s excellent that you’re making a wonderful product from foods that would otherwise go to waste. Hope you can start doing the same thing in Australia. Keep up the great work"
Lea S.
07/05/2018
These are amazing!!!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Sour Cherries!!
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Red Currants!!
"I loved them, the sour cherries are unbelievable!"
Rebecca T.
07/03/2018
Yum and fun!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Strawberry
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Apple and pear
"We've really been enjoying our Rotten Fruit Box. It's fun to see what fruits we get each time time -- the strawberries and sour cherries are our favorites so far. Looking forward to being long-time customers."
Caitlin D.
07/03/2018
Yummy and healthy
  • What was your favorite fruit? Apple & kiwi
  • What was your least favorite fruit? BLack berry’s & banana
"I love it so do the kids"
Anonymous
07/01/2018
Love the dried fruit box
  • What was your favorite fruit? Organic strawberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Blackberries.. No olives please
"Ive really enjoyed the box so far. The fruit has been very yummy and the customer service has been amazing to speak with. Keep up the good work"
Danielle L.
06/28/2018
Excellent
  • What was your favorite fruit? Dont remember
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Dont remember
"Very tasty, convenient and vedlegg"
Anonymous
06/28/2018
Placed a second order right away!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Sour Cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Blackberries
"Really enjoyed it. Ordered another box the same day the first box arrived. I received blackberries, cherries, blueberries, and bananas. I did a customized box this time and I'm excited to try some different fruit. "
Christy K.
06/25/2018
Awesome
  • What was your favorite fruit? Kiwi
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Not sure
"I loved it can't wait off the next one"
Lesley M.
06/24/2018
Berry Nice
  • What was your favorite fruit? Blueberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Blackberries (but I think they'll be nicer later in the season)
"The fruit is delicious and the packaging is great. There's also more in each pouch than you'd expect."
Anonymous
06/24/2018
Fantastic!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Sour Cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? None
"I love my shipments from the Rotten Fruit Box. Great quality, fun assortment and a good cause. I look forward to the next one each month"
Alynn F.
06/23/2018
Very good!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Sour cherry
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Blackberry
"I really liked the fruits. The fruits I received were sour cherry, blackberry, raspberry, blueberry, and all tasted really good."
Gali Z.
06/22/2018
Excellent
  • What was your favorite fruit? Cherry
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Apple
"Very tasty and it's god for you"
Ann L.
06/20/2018
My New Addiction
  • What was your favorite fruit? Raspberries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Figs
"I fell in love with freeze dried fruit after receiving my first order from The Rotten Fruit Box. It’s so much better than dehydrated. The shipping was a little delayed due to overwhelming demand but the company kept in touch with me about it. It was worth the wait. I’ve already reordered :) My only complaint is that I ran out too quickly."
Carla C.
06/19/2018
Love all the way!!!!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Blueberries!!
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Red currants.
"I love my Rotten Fruit Box!!! So delicious, who needs candy? This is waaaayyyy better!! I would love to say my friends and family loved it too, but, I DIDN’T want to share!!! Can’t wait for the next one to get here!!! "
Michelle B.