What our fans are saying:


  455

11/30/2018
Yummy
  • What was your favorite fruit? Peaches
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Kiwi
"Snacks are very tasty.Love that it is helping reduce food waste."
Jessica M.
11/29/2018
Amazing taste
"The fruit is exactly as it should be. The taste is pure. It is hard to get organic fruit in our small community, so this makes it possible."
Anonymous
11/28/2018
Have never received my orders
  • What was your favorite fruit? ?
  • What was your least favorite fruit? ?
"Couldnt tell you.....still waiting for my order from Oct 4."
Amanda H.
11/28/2018
So delicious!
"I love it. I eat it all so fast. Great quality, powerful flavours. I heard that freeze dying preserves nutrients very well so that is great too. "
Jennifer K.
11/28/2018
Amazing
"Fantastic quality freeze dried fruit from a small company doing their part to reduce the exponential food waste around the world. I have never been disappointed and they continue to satisfy my fruity snack needs. "
Rose S.
11/27/2018
Rotten Fruit Box
"I simply love it! Packages are just the right size to fit into my purse. Perfect for snacking without guilt! I take some with me at work. Taste good, smell good!"
Anonymous
11/27/2018
Still havent received the first box, and now a second is comong.
  • What was your favorite fruit? The kind i can eat
  • What was your least favorite fruit? Thr kind that isnt here
"I'm sure it's delicious, but I have no idea yet."
Jacqueline F.
11/26/2018
Yum!
  • What was your favorite fruit? Strawberry
  • What was your least favorite fruit? BlackBerry, sour cherry
"I love the fruit! Very yummy"
Alysa P.
11/24/2018
1st box
"Kids loved it - looking forward to getting pears that could not be sources last order."
Anonymous
11/24/2018
never recieved it !! what
"never recieved it !! what happened?"
Bonnie N.
11/23/2018
Amazing!
"Just the right texture and taste. Highly recommend."
Anonymous
11/23/2018
Didn’t receive yet
"I don’t know what to think of it yet because I haven’t received it. Our post office is on strike. "
Amanda C.
11/22/2018
Freeze dried fruit
"Very nice. Will definitely purchase again. The flavour was there - just right. Have been spreading the word to my friends."
Joan M.
11/21/2018
My kids love them!
"This is our 3rd box from bottom fruit box and thoroughly impressed each time. My only complaint would be that I don't get a look in! 😂 my daughter's love them and have them for snacks at school. It's even encouraging my fussy eldest to try fruits she isn't keen on, but for some reason loves them freeze dried! "
Anonymous
11/21/2018
AMAZING!!
"I absolutely love the Rotten Fruit Box! I put them in vanilla yogurt and it tastes a thousand times better than normal yogurt. The price is SO worth it for the quantity AND they give you free little gifts every now and then when they have extra (so far I’ve had two boxes delivered and both had gofts inside, which is so great. I am actually in love with this product and recommend it to basically anyone I talk to these days honestly. "
Ariel S.
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I do apologize for the delay in getting your box out to you caused by the Canada Post strike. Thank you! - The Rotten Fruit Box
11/20/2018
Fantastic
"Great product. I always enjoy getting my fruit box in the mail. "
Anonymous
11/17/2018
Awesome
"I think it was great. The flavour was fantastic and felt nice to the such a healthy snack. Love the concept. Also great and quick response to questions :-) would recommend. "
Ina P.
11/16/2018
Feedback
"I enjoyed the fruit. But I dont want to receive anymore I'm trying to cut expenses thank you"
Janis E.
11/15/2018
Delicious
"I decided to try the Rotten Fruit Box to help me choose healthier snacks and so far I'm very much on board with the idea and loving the delicious fruits. It's great to see a company that not only produces great products but is helping to reduce waste at the same time and so as customers we can also feel a part of something good. My favourites so far have been peach and strawberry but the good service I've received so far tastes almost as them!"
Anonymous
11/14/2018
I'm IN LOVE
  • What was your favorite fruit? I can't pick! They're all so good. Maybe the raspberries... or peaches... or bananas... or strawberries... yeah no I can't pick.
  • What was your least favorite fruit? the green olives
"I've periodically ordered, and then cancelled subscription boxes throughout the years. This is definitely one I'm not cancelling! I love that I can customize my box, and I love that I can always order individual bags of fruit if I want more one month. Free shipping to Canada is amazing (we usually don't get that when things are coming from other countries), the customer service is fantastic, and best of all the fruit is AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS. "
Elyse C.
11/14/2018
First time ordering
"The strawberries were delicious."
Anonymous
11/14/2018
Review
"I really like the fruit choices but wish it wasn’t so complicated to change the fruit weekly. I am not that computer literate "
Patricia K.
11/13/2018
Very Berry is Very Tasty
"So fresh and tart. "
Anonymous
11/13/2018
Delicious and Crunchy
"Received my first box of all the berries. The dog comes running when I open up the mason jars they are stored in. Waiting on another order this week and placed another order today as I see the dogs are back. Good stuff Tony! "
Anonymous
Hi! Thank you for the kind review! Yes, we seem to do well with the dogs also ;-) We look forward to another box with your name on it. - The Rotten Fruit Box
11/13/2018
I think it’s a great
"I think it’s a great idea. My box took a while to come because you were short some of my selections. What I did like is that you sent me an e mail to notify me of the delay. 2 of my selections were not available and you substituted with an alternative product at no cost. Thank you for doing that, it makes me feel like a valued customer. The freeze dried fruit is amazing"
Anonymous
11/13/2018
Great all around!
  • What was your favorite fruit? No favourites at this time - they’ve all been good - but the apples were extra yummy.
  • What was your least favorite fruit? I’ve enjoyed them all, so no comment really - however much appreciate the fact that someone has taken note of my comments wrt bananas, which I do NOT like.
"Love every bite! Great for snacks (there is always a bag in my car), for baking, for pretty much everything. So glad I subscribed! "
Dawne D.
11/13/2018
Yummy
  • What was your favorite fruit? Peaches
  • What was your least favorite fruit? I enjoyed them all
"I enjoyed the variety. The peaches were my favourite and then the sour cherries. I ate them right out of the package"
Anonymous
11/11/2018
freeze dried deliciousness
  • What was your favorite fruit? only had one box so far...loving the cherries
  • What was your least favorite fruit? they are all good.
"love...love...love..."
Anonymous
11/11/2018
Very happy customer
"I love this service, the product is v high quality and so fun to eat and cook with! Thank you 💕 "
Anonymous
11/11/2018
yummie
"I love everything about it, it just doesn't last me long enough, lol "
Anonymous